Uncategorized

Wonderful blessing dressed in a person

My darlington, blogbuddy Hope, wrote this sweet, amazing post for my birthday…

HopeJakisa

I am not sure what I am about to write but I am writing anyway. Words cannot exactly express what I feel at heart. I have been quite busy with housework but I am here now.

It’s 2 years back when I met this amazing soul who has been a blessing ever since and is still a blessing. I got to know her through our mums, personally I don’t remember  everything but she  does. She actually said i saved her name as some babe because I had forgotten her name. We become closer when we were roomies in first year. We did things together, we loved similar stuff. We connected so faster as if we had known each other forever. We become so close at a snap of a finger . hihi

I am talking about  a person who is in my circle now, a girl who is my anchor…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

