Favourite quote of the day!

Yes I’m a Christian. Yes I can be the biggest hypocrite ever. I backslide. I stumble. I fall. I stray onto the wrong path. But God is working in me. I may be a mess but i’m His mess. And He is slowly straightening me out. And the day will come when I will be by His side, His work in me completed. And until that day, i will take His hand, and let him do in me whatever needs to be done, nomatter how painful it will be for me. When He is finished, it will all be worth it.
Jeanette Ikz.

Have a great weekend!
Atim.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

