just mercy

The Encouraging Thunder Award.

Hey readers..
I was nominated for the Encouraging Thunder Award by Matt. He blogs at mattandhiscats.wordpress.com check his blog out whenever you can.

The requirements for this are:
Thank your nominator
Tell the world why you blog
Nominate 5 other bloggers

Thank you Matt for nominating me!.

I started blogging because I realised there is a platform where I can be able to just express my thoughts and opinions on various things even though I am not a proffesional writer or even the most creative one you will find.
Being able to easily access and read other people’s writings, learning from them and being inspired by them in various aspects of my life is also a reason I am into blogging.

The blogs I am nominating are blogs I have never nominated before in any of the awards I have participated in.

planetchana.wordpress.com
jakisahope.wordpress.com
kunsapaul.wordpress.com
naturalgirlonabudget.wordpress.com

Xx.
Atim.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

